鶹ѡ

Student Members

 

                                                          

NameEmailProgram of Study 
Abbey Lehmier alehmier@kent.eduPublic Health 
Alyssa Reinagleareinagl@kent.eduBiotechnology 
Anaya Spenceraspenc33@kent.eduPublic Health 
Anushka Thapaathapa11@kent.eduSocial and Behavioral Science 
Ashley Hoeglerahoegle2@kent.eduPublic Health 
Brittany Smithbsmit258@kent.eduExercise Science & Exercise Physiology  
Emily Erbeerb4@kent.eduExercise Science & Exercise Physiology  
Eniolufolake Ayoadeesokefun@kent.eduPublic Health 
Grace Battaglia-Hoffmangbattag1@kent.eduPublic Health 
Hannah Hayniehhaynie1@kent.eduSociology 
Jasmin Beaverjbeave18@kent.eduPsychological Sciences 
Jonathan Evanickjevanick@kent.eduPublic Health 
Kelly Rileykriley@kent.eduUniversity Libraries 
Kinjalbahen Nayak Public Health 
Lameck Kapupalkapupa@kent.eduHealth Education and Promotion 
Lara Bomanlboman@kent.eduExercise Physiology  
Leslie Woodlwood10@kent.eduSociology 
Lindsay Kutashlkutash@kent.eduPsychological Sciences 
Marina Vladovamvladova@kent.eduPublic Health and Humanities 
Reema Kousarrkousar@kent.eduPublic Health 
Sara Evelynesmacovit@kent.eduSociology and Human Development and Family Studies 
Sarah Harveysharve10@kent.eduSociology 
Sarah Strzalkasstrzal1@kent.eduPublic Health 
Tiffany Adjeitadjei@kent.eduPublic Health 
Tiffany Roenigktroenigk@kent.eduCounselor Education and Supervision 
Yu Lin Hsuyhsu2@kent.eduHealth Education and Promotion